Advisory Board

Foreign Members

  1. Prof. Dr. Lee Artz
    Dept. of Media Studies
    Director, Center for Global Studies
    Purdue University, United States.

  2. Prof. Dr. Emine Nilüfer PEMBECIOĞLU
    Department of Radio, Television and Cinema
    Istanbul University, Turkey.

  3. Prof. Dr. Scott W. Campbell
    Department of Communication and Media
    University of Michigan, United States.

  4. Prof. Dr. Widad Mustafa El Hadi
    Dept. of Information and Communication Sciences
    Université de Lille, France.

  5. Dr. Joseph M. Fernandez
    Adjunct Associate Professor (School of Media, Creative Arts and Social Inquiry),
    Curtin University, Kent St, Bentley WA 6102, Australia.

National Members

  1. Prof. Dr. Zahid Yousaf
    Dean (Faculty of Arts)
    Chairperson (Centre for Media & Communication Studies)
    University of Gujrat, Gujrat.

  2. Prof. Dr. Abida Ashraf
    Chairperson (Department of Public Relations and Advertising)
    University of the Punjab, Lahore.

  3. Prof. Dr. Anjum Zia
    Dean (School of Media & Communication Studies)
    University of Management & Technology, Lahore.

  4. Dr. Ayesha Ashfaq
    Chairperson & Associate Professor (Department of Development Communication)
    University of the Punjab, Lahore.